Committee Members

ian nelson

Ian Nelson


The Stoke D'Abernon Residents Committee (SDRA) is made up of myself, our Secretary (Glenys Layzell), our Treasurer (David Phillips) and over 10 road representatives.

We meet every couple of months in the Village Hall on Station Road and do what we can to make Stoke D'Abernon a better village for everyone that lives, works and visits here.

If you are unsure of who your road representative is please ask a neighbour or use our Contact Us facility below.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.